Senior Counsel

Name Year of Admission
As an Advocate
Year Silk was Taken
Azhar Ebrahim Bham SCGroup: Victoria Mxenge Group of Advocates
E-mail: bhamae@law.co.za
Contact: 082-576-1485
19932005
Steven Budlender SCGroup: Pabasa Sandton Chambers
E-mail: steven@budlender.co.za
Contact: 083-791-2912
20032019
Matthew Chaskalson SCGroup: Victoria Mxenge Group of Advocates
E-mail: matthewchaskalson@gmail.com
Contact: 084-400-1448
19932009
Chris (Michael Christiaan) Erasmus SCGroup: Pabasa Tswane Chambers
E-mail: mce7@icloud.com
Contact: 082-923-0234
1984
Petrus Gcinumuzi Malindi SCGroup: Pabasa Sandton Chambers
E-mail: gmalindi@pabasa.co.za
Contact: 079-523-4508
1995-03-01 2010-10-01
Oupa Modise SCGroup: Tshwane Chambers
E-mail: advmodisa@law.co.za
Contact: 082 381 6146
2000-06-272019-06-30
Jabu Motsepe SCGroup: Tshwane Chambers
E-mail: jmotepe@loftusadv.co.za
Contact: 082 821 5639
1998-04-232015-12-3
Daluxolo (Dali) Christopher Mpofu SCGroup: Pabasa Sandton Chambers
E-mail: dali.mpofu@yahoo.com
Contact: 083-260-1433
1993
Dumisa Buhle Ntsebeza SCGroup: Pabasa Sandton Chambers
E-mail: ntsebeza@pabasa.co.za
Contact: 082-467-2490
20002005
Mzawavuke (Muzi) Frederick Sikhakhane SC Group: Pabasa Sandton Chambers
E-mail: muzis@law.co.za
Contact: 082-908-7249
20002015
Vuyani Ngalwana SCGroup: PABASA Sandton Chambers
E-mail: anchored@anchoredinlaw.net
Contact: 083-227-9301
19952002
Jacob Daniel Maritz SCGroup: PABASA Sandton Chambers
E-mail: anchored@anchoredinlaw.net
Contact:
19952002
Cowen SusannahGroup: Thulamela Chambers
E-mail: sjcowen@thulamelachambers.co.za
Contact: 082 413 7195/011 217 5022
29-11-20002018